Are your Habits holding in your Light…?

 

 

habit

 

So, it dawned on me that our Habits truly shape who we are don’t they. As we all know , not all Habits are healthy. So why do we keep doing them. Why would you do something that you knew in your brain was Bad for you..?

To me the most striking thing about change is what doesn’t…

So I will SHARE with you a Poster I typed up and have posted on my wall by my desk so I can read it everyday..

The TEN Habits I will call upon everyday in my career..!

1. Choice – I have the choice to do what it takes to be Successful, or not to do what needs to be done. My life as well as my career are the results of the choices I make. Therefore I Will make Positive choices and Believe they are the right choice for me, because if I choose them I accept it is what the Universe wants for me and there could be no other choice for me to make at the time I choose… This way Regret and Hindsight are eliminated for good..!

2. Focus – Concentration is a key in my success. I will Focus on exceptional client service which is empathy driven ( doing for others not myself ) and in return I will deserve client referrals which will help me build new relationships. I will focus my practice on being Valuable to my clients and in return I Deserve the growth that results from helping others…

3. Listen – Important ideas and or messages are not always spoken words. I Listen carefully to words people say but also pay attention to the emotions that drive them to speak… I listen with my Ears, my Eyes and my Heart. By doing this I will always hear what needs to be heard…

4. Understand – The most important need in building business relationships as well as personal ones in life is to be understood. I always seek to understand my clients, as well as making sure they understand me. Asking the right questions is half way to having the right answers…

5. Trust – Trust is the foundation of all successful relationships in life Business or Personal. Trust is not simply given but is earned by repeated actions and I am proactive in building a foundation that fosters truth and trust..!

6. Difference – If I can’t make a valuable and measurable difference in the lives of my clients then there is no need for my service. I must know the difference I make and communicate it clearly. If it doesn’t make a difference in a positive way with the people I touch then it is not worth doing…

7. Perception – Clients are not always right. But in their minds they believe what they hear them selves say. So I use extreme care and caution when it comes to peoples perceptions and I work hard to give people only positive perceptions to hold onto…

8. Communication – All forms of communication are important, even ones that subtle. I am attentive to the way in which I communicate with others so I am not misunderstood…

9. Advance Commitment – Being a sales leader is NOT about Selling but it IS about opening relationships. With every encounter I will find ways to advance my commitment to my client as a valuable solution to Their needs…

10. Persistence – My success is not determined by the times I fail but by the times I succeed. The times I succeed are in direct proportion to the times I fail and Don’t give up. I will not Quit.. I WILL NOT QUIT….

There is NOTHING more Sad than the realization of the Success that was right around the corner from the point you Quit…

I hope that you find this helpful and that by simply tweaking it a little here and there will be a good source of positive re-enforcement that you can read daily to help keep you focused…

Persevere…!

Leave a Reply

